Digital | Africa | Tempo Records | Tempo1205 | ID1205

Digital | Africa | Tempo Records | Tempo1205 | ID1205


18 in stock

Tempo Records is proud to announce & release three brand new tracks by the legendary producer Digital. He has been releasing records since the early nineties on labels such as Metalheadz, Reinforced Recordings, Timeless Recordings, Creative Source, Photek Productions, Function, and many more. As well as solo releases under various names (such as S.O.S. & Natural Mystic), he also has recorded with Spirit (R.I.P.) under their monniker: Phantom Audio.

Tempo Records picked three of Digital’s latest creations, “Logged In” is all about spacefunk, deep bleep-ish atmospheres with a nod to Detroit Techno combined with a harsh rolling Amen drum. “Africa” combines Reggae influences with deep subs, “Fire” might be Digital’s most minimal production to date but don’t be fooled by it’s deep rhythm structure and intricate drum programming.

This release comes as a limited 140g clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sealed sleeve + white glossy inner sleeve, including a mp3 download voucher + a free poster/inlay (only 7 ltd signed posters/inserts left) and all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis mastering London. When buying this from you get a free Tempo logo sticker (untill stock lasts).

A. Logged In
AA1. Africa
AA2. Fire

More Tempo Records Vinyl
Support & Feedback

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , ,