J Majik | Full Circle | Infrared Records | InfraLTDLP01 | ID1068

J Majik | Full Circle | Infrared Records | InfraLTDLP01 | ID1068


2 in stock

Infrared Records are proud to announce the highly anticipated forthcoming J Majik album “Full Circle”. Release Date 1st May 2019.
Full Circle features a variety of drum and bass styles, from the heavy amen edits of “The Crow Knows”, the serene sci-fi influenced futurism of “Codebreaker” to the early hardcore sound of “Meridian”.

The album also contains several other points of reference to the scenes pioneering years of the mid-90s. “Serenity” nods to the progressive style of Good Looking and “Point Of Return” pays homage to the experimental sound of Reinforced.

Limited edition vinyl!

Releasedate: 28-06-2019

How does pre-ordering work?
Click “Add To Shoppingbag” > “Checkout” > “Payment” = Once item is in *stock it will ship!
*Please note that (pre-order) release dates and stock are liable to change at any time.

01. Serenity

02. Hold You

03. Meridian

04. The Red Moon

05. Escape From Lando

06. Point Of Return

07. The Crow Knows

08. Codebreaker

09. Full Circle

10. Eclipse

Additional information






Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , ,