V/A | Breakbeat Noise 3 | Jumpin & Pumpin | LPTOT8 | ID211

V/A | Breakbeat Noise 3 | Jumpin & Pumpin | LPTOT8 | ID211


Out of stock

Wow, what a nice Hardcore / Breakbeat / Jungle package, 15 tracks from the highest quality with hit singles from Urban Shakdown, Satin Storm, Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era, Run Tings and many more!

Record condition:
Vinyl comes in Near Mint condition, and with original sleeve comes in Near Mint condition!

A1. Urban Shakedown – Bass Shake

A2. Bass Ballistics – Smoke Dis One (Remix)

A3. Hackney Hardcore – Caught With A Spliff

A4. Satin Storm – Free Your Mind

B1. Project One – Don Gorgon Coming

B2. Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era – Peace & Loveism

B3. Energy Zone – Now Hear This
B4. Vocation – Up & Running

C1. Run Tings – Back Again

C2. Star Preacher – Space Brains (Hyper Space Mix)
C3. Dionysus – Space

C4. Mars, Doom & DJ Freshtrax – Intensity

D1. Hardware – Let’s Go

D2. Blatent & Dangerous – What The World Needs

D3. Spirit Level – Out Of It

D4. Happy & Free – Bogeyman

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , , , ,