The Invaderz | New Found Dialect | Commercial Suicide | ID444

The Invaderz | New Found Dialect | Commercial Suicide | ID444


Out of stock

After years of mythical status within the D&B world, The Invaderz finally return with their debut long player “New Found Dialect”.

Delicately forged over the last year the London based trio have come up trumps with 13 superb tracks that cross many boundaries and sub-genres within the drum & Bass framework.

Roller, jungle, bristolian steppers, liquefied vocal outings amen smashers, you’ll find theres a bit of everything on this excellent set. Limited to 300 copies, black vinyl & full colour picture sleeve.

4 track 12″ with download insert and ALL 13 digital tracks on a download voucher:
1. Addicted (ft. Deleelah)
2. Bonesaw
3. Dream Is Over
4. Double Think
5. Feel The Same
6. Jazz Club
7. Getting So
8. Soul Glow
9. Love Vibrations (ft. DJ Marky)
10. Jungle Life
11. Burning Book
12. New Found Dialect (ft. Stirlin)
13. True Grit

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , ,