Peshay | Reflections | De:Tuned | ASGDE019 | ID966

Peshay | Reflections | De:Tuned | ASGDE019 | ID966


Out of stock

De:tuned proudly presents the return of one of the UK’s pioneering drum & bass producers, Peshay. ‘Reflections’ is Peshay’s first new drum & bass album in more than 10 years that looks back while pressing forward. Jazzy and acoustic flavours combined with deep bass and rolling drums will have you grooving from the get go. It’s that classic fusion sound that Peshay does so well, fully updated for present times and 100% future proof.

The accompanying cover and label art was designed by Openmind (aka Strictly Kev, DJ Food, Ninja Tune) and captures the warm and funky vibes perfectly. The tracks have been mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering to ensure the highest playback quality.
This album will be available as a triple 12″ pressed on 180 gr vinyl. A separate digital release will also be available from the usual digital shops. Paul, it’s been an honour and a real pleasure working with you. Stay Tuned!

A1 Capricorn
B1 Dangerous
B2 Feel It
C1 Jazz Chronicles
C2 Give Me Some More
D1 Just A Vibe
D2 Knee Deep
E1 Reflections
E2 Riviera
F1 Summer Breeze

Additional information





Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: ,

Tags: , ,