DJ Junk | Junk Hardcore | Second To None | JUNKH | ID213

DJ Junk | Junk Hardcore | Second To None | JUNKH | ID213


Only 1 left in stock

Some of the best tracks which were released by DJ Junk all on 2 pieces of vinyl including two unreleased tracks D2 and D3. B2 is an Unofficial remix of Mental Cube – Q also containing loops from Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon and Symphony Sound – Really Living and obviously the vocal sample from The Disco Four – Do It Do It. Monster & Demons was played by LTJ Bukem at the time when hardcore breakbeats where at it’s best. Very rare and pressed in limited quantity!

Record condition:
Vinyl comes in Near Mint condition, and with original sleeve in Mint condition, the labelcopy has some small marker dots (all titles are perfectly clear).

A1. Don’t Stop

A2. Rush Higher

A3. Keep Climbing

B1. Junk 04

B2. Do It Do It

B3. Junk 04 (B Side)

C1. Junk 06 (Remix)

C2. No Where

C3. Monsters & Demons

D1. More Amen Brother

D2. Timestretch The Dope Amen Brother

D3. Synergy

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , , , ,