Break | Symmetry Sessions Vol.1 | Symmetry Recordings | Symm016 | ID339

Break | Symmetry Sessions Vol.1 | Symmetry Recordings | Symm016 | ID339


Out of stock

THIS IS A REPRESS (picture sleeve may not correspond with actual repress sleeve)!!

Break presents Symmetry Sessions volume 1 ; a collection of 6 high quality tracks from some of the top names in the scene.
One of only three people to ever remix a Break track ; the reigns have been effortlessly taken by Calibre for a relick
of “They’re Wrong”. Being the man he is Calibre has blessed Symmetry with two versions of the remix so watch out for the alternate mix in the bonus tracks.

Teaming up with DLR one of the scene’s hottest technical producers, the mighty “New Design” was born at the end of last year, smashing clubs all over the festive season, a great follow on for fans of their last co-lab “Murmur”.
Featuring NC17 & KC ‘s guaranteed club hurter “SlimeVille” – and a brand new Break track “Wondering Why” this is an essential E.P. to get into your bag for the start of the year.
The dub style “Dem Babylon” rounds off the record with a different down tempo flavour from Break showing his dubwise musical skills.

Strong support from Bailey, Calyx and Teebee, Friction, Spectrasoul, Bryan G, and many more.

Tracklist 12″:
A. Break – They’re Wrong ( Calibre Remix )

AA. Break & DLR – New Design

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , ,