DJ Die | The Archives 1995-2000 | Gutterfunk | GF024 | ID993

DJ Die | The Archives 1995-2000 | Gutterfunk | GF024 | ID993


1 in stock

Deluxe 4×12″ Full Artwork LP incl sleeve notes from DJ Die and never before seen pictures.

The Bristol-based artist is a pioneer of electronic music. He has released music on seminal UK labels XL Recordings, Talkin’ Loud, Full Cycle and now heads up the incomparable GutterFunk label.

Up until now, DJ Die has consistently pushed forward with his music, whether that be with music made with Dismantle as DieMantle or his collabs with Addison Groove the mantra has been ‘do not rest on your laurels’ but the time has now come to own his legacy as a trailblazer.

He has chosen to do this via remastering, rereleasing and repackaging 12 of his most innovative solo track recorded between 1995 and 2000 via his label GutterFunk.

There are 12 tracks being released digitally and 8 tracks on vinyl, one per side across four plates, housed in gatefold vinyl with sleeve notes and unseen photos from DJ Die.

Releasedate: 30-11-2018

How does pre-ordering work?
Click “Add To Shoppingbag” > “Checkout” > “Payment” = Once item is in *stock it will ship!
*Please note that (pre-order) release dates and stock are liable to change at any time.

A. Clear Skyz
B. Reincarnations
C. Reincarnated
D. Play It For Me
E. Slide Away
F. Drop Bear
G. Special Treat
H. Autumn

Additional information






Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , ,